Elections Final Results

Hi Everyone,

So we had a total of 28 ballots and all in favor of the people in those positions.

So just to summarize:

Lauren Hansen – President

Anna Marie Burke – Vice President

Mark Erickson – Treasurer

Vicki Corley – Secretary

Board Members:

Ashley Escobar

Sue McKeever

Lynne Wetherell

Thank you all for attending the meeting and /or turning in your ballots.  We had a very successful Annual meeting.

Vicki Corley



Leave a Reply